The Shadows Left Behind

W

WanderingHyrda

Original poster
Ok so this is my first time doing a group RP so i'm sorry if i'm bad at it.
BUT HERE I GO.

~Post-apocalyptic~

It's been 12 years since the world became what it is today. Life is a daily struggle, loved ones dying every day. Food is scarce, the air is toxic we cannot even breathe with our gas mask on. But we fight every obstacle in our way. If we don't who does? Humanity has no chance of survival without people like us... We are called the shadows.

(I know it's not very good but that's all I can come up with at this moment if you guys would like to help I be very much appreciate it.)

~Character info~
Full Name:Nova Lockhart
Sex:girl
Voice: Sweet, Kind, caring, loud at times, serious
Skills: good with all weapons, good at hand to hand combat she might be small but she can kick some ass.
Hair Color: pink
Height: short 4'11
Role: Leader of the Shadows.

close-up-lips-long-hair-.jpg

Full Name: Kyle Teagan Parker
Sex: I'm a guy..(He's bisexual)
Voice: Low, and soft.
Skills: Good at anything you throw at him. Just tends to be lazy, and quite rude.
Hair Color: Dark brown
Height: 6'1
Role: Watchmen

2w5k0mx.jpg

Full Name:Roxas Fotex
Sex:male
Voice:kind playfull but serious
Skills:melee,fist,close combat
Hair:white
Height:5'7
Role:new recruit
3078305_1353319150214.jpeg

Attachments

• 3078305_1353319150214.jpeg
    3078305_1353319150214.jpeg
    66.9 KB · Views: 0