The Shackles of Shy-Helm / Ki Shall Never Die Off (Adults Only)

Status
Not open for further replies.
R

Rain of the Night

Hello, Ladies and Gents!
I am Rain of the Night, 23, male. Very simple information for ya. I wanted to make a new interest check (I meant to do it the past few weeks, but I didn't have time to put my mind into it). I finally come around to doing it (someone put me up to it). The reason why I am doing this specific request is because I want to relive some RPs I've done when I was a beginner in terms of RPing. Now that I've improved my skills, I believe I would like to revisit something I enjoyed and maybe re-imagine it or rehash it. Before I get to the plot, I do have a few requirements and preferences.

Requirements:
  • The first one will be the most unusual, but for both of these plots, I will ask you to play multiple MAIN characters. I want groups of characters always being used, always acting, always pushing the plot forward. I'm not interested in a One Character X One Character.
  • These plots are in 'pre-made' worlds. They are open to interpretations, but we can discuss whatever is unclear and we can compromise if necessary.
  • My post lengths usually request a least one good paragraph. I'm not too picky

Preferences:
  • Romance can be a thing (It probably will be), Sexual themes will probably be there too, though I don't plan it to be constant.
  • I tend to prefer playing male characters, though I will play both for diversity sake.
  • OOC talk is always preferred.

So now, for the plots!

The Shackles of Shy-Helm (High/Epic Fantasy – Heroes – Powerful characters)