The search begins

N

NoseRing

Original poster
hello! i'm nosering, feel free to call me nose, ring, or whatever you want really!
i'm 20, so looking for someone 18+ to roleplay with. i'm not new to rp, been roleplaying on and off for around 7ish years give or take so i have lots of experience! i like to think of myself as literate, normally averaging 4 paragraphs at the least though i tend to make quite a few spelling mistakes because i type too quickly and always forget to proofread before i send. when it comes to how frequently i reply, i always aim for at least once a day but i get burnt out pretty quick so it could be less than that sometimes.

MxM is my thing! i can be tempted into other pairings but definitely prefer male pairings. also only rp males. that being said, i don't have any real plot ideas as of yet, i like just coming up with them on the spot with whoever i'm roleplaying with! i do have some general tropes i like though. one of them being dark and twisted storylines, like abuse and stuff like that. obviously not for everyone so it's not a must! another is omegaverse, got into it recently and it seems like a pretty neat thing to rp so -- sweet, slice-of-life stories are also good with me, cause who doesn't like a bit of fluff every now and again. when it comes to story/smut ratio i do prefer more story over smut, i like there to be a reason for things other than things just happening because.

overall though, i'm a pretty open person i have no real squicks so if you have a plots/ideas you want to try, or just think we'd make good rp partners, feel free to DM me!

Last edited by a moderator:
Hey, there! If you're still looking for partners, I'd love to try a role-play with you! :)

I've got a few plot ideas and some more information about myself here:

Ghosting Friendly Role-Plays!

And here's an example post (I can also play in past tense but tend to default to present):