Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
10 AM - 2 PM: It all depends on if I'm working, doing homework, or having family time.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Agender
Genres
Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Romantic Fanatic, some Steampunk, Apocalyptic settings, a bit of Viral, Anthro. I'm new to writing SciFi and Horror but not afraid to play. (I need the practice).

Not too big on History, but will play a Fantasy History based RP if I have the time to do the research. At this point, I'm deeply into Japanese History based stories.

Not very good at Military genres and not strong in writing out fight scenes, but will jump in the center of the storm to better myself.
Weeeee, Krossie's Back!!! <3

Rich; yet hateful business tycoon raising his 22 year old son to be just like him - tough, cold, vindictive; just the right sort of attitude for running his multi-billion dollar global company. But, his son doesn't want to be like his father. He hates him and wishes to get away. Unfortunately, he's watched like a hawk and treated like a prince by everyone - the world knows who he is and his life is in just as much peril within the world, as it is under his father's abusive hands.

His father hired a new family to manage their estate - a gypsy immigrant family from Romania who just crossed the seas and in need of work and a place to stay. They're practically free help because he's paying them with lodging in the servants house far behind the residence that's hidden in the wooded area surrounding the estate. If they do so much as take one item out of the house without permission, or break one of his ever-changing rules, they will all be deported.