The Queen has Arrived

Status
Not open for further replies.
W

Wistful Beast

Original poster
Greetings to all that bothered to read this. I joined this site upon request of my younger cousin, who is a pretty good write and I believe has the username of RainbowCatBandit. I probably would have joined eventually anyways since i have been looking for a good roleplay site. I am not entirely unfamiliar with this site in particular since my cousin also showed me the ropes around here.
Anyways, a little bit about me. I have been writing for years and have always enjoyed creating stories and dabble in various genres, though I primarily stick to fantasy due to my love of mythical creatures and such. I would say I am a more advanced writer, but of course I still have a lot of room for improvement. Any other information about my writing preferences can be found in my roleplay resume.

Now I guess I'll fill out the little intro guide for the fun of it.

What do you prefer to be called?
You can call me Beast, but some of my other writing pals can me Wolf or Wolfeh for fun.

Boy, girl, or a mystery?
Girl.

How old are you?
18 now.

Are you new to the site but not to roleplaying?
Yep. Roleplaying certainly isn't new to me and I have been participating on different sites for a while.

Do you like group Roleplays or just a single partner?
I prefer partner rolaplays. Groups get too hard to manage since people are online at different times. Also, it makes communication and brainstorming and such a tad bit more efficient in my opinion.

On a rainy day do you like jumping in puddles, or curling up on the sofa?
Probably curling up on the sofa with some hot chai tea and tumblr at my fingertips.

SING IT OUT LOUD! What song is tormenting your mind?
Hmmm, currently I have been listening to Hit and Run by LOLO and even used it as a writing prompt. I have also had Miss Murder stuck in my head, which is why as of now my little remark under my user name is, "Miss Murder."