Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
10 AM - 2 PM: It all depends on if I'm working, doing homework, or having family time.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Agender
Genres
Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Romantic Fanatic, some Steampunk, Apocalyptic settings, a bit of Viral, Anthro. I'm new to writing SciFi and Horror but not afraid to play. (I need the practice).

Not too big on History, but will play a Fantasy History based RP if I have the time to do the research. At this point, I'm deeply into Japanese History based stories.

Not very good at Military genres and not strong in writing out fight scenes, but will jump in the center of the storm to better myself.
The Queen and Her Huntsmen

Without the Queen there is no balance.
Without the Queen her Hunters cannot exist.
Without her Hunters the Queen cannot survive.

[DASH=#996600]
There has not been a Queen in over a century.

The Royal Hunters
were mysteriously destroyed, leaving the Queen vulnerable to attack. And attacked the Queen was, just after the last of her Hunters fell. After the murder of the Queen, her only heir was to ascend to the throne, a princess who had barely reached womanhood at the time. Just before she was to claim the crown, the princess vanished without a trace. For some time after her disappearance, the denizens of the realm were at a panic, chaos erupting in the streets as the whispered rumor trickled through passing.

What were they to do without their beloved Queen?

Who would rule their race?