The Pit of Things

Status
Not open for further replies.
D

Di Vyz

Original poster
Welp, new to this here site, but let's not beat around the bush. Just gonna copypaste my search thread from another site here, so here we go.

First, about me:
I am Di Arashus Vyz, or just Di, a sixteen yearold dude living in California that likes to RP. It is nigh impossible to offend me, so don't worry. That is also not my real name, obviously, but only good friends of mine can learn my true title. I've only been RPing for about one year now, but I am by no means inexperienced; I have a lot of experience in reading and writing, and can easily hold my own. I learned to RP amongst many people that were much older than me, so worry not about me being uncomfortable with mature topics. Hobbies other than RP that I enjoy include pixel art, normal art, and playing vidya gaems. Oh yeah, I'm also a huge rock/metal fan.

Looking for:
Good literacy: The ooccasional spelling mistake are fine, preferably 1-3 decent paragraphs. Pls no one liners, but I understand there's sometimes not a lot to work with. Also, I tend to have trouble with getting out over four paragraphs, and get somewhat disheartened when you toss out a whole mini-novel in a post, as I generally try to reflect post length.

Mature: I'm cool with gore and other mature topics, though, and my most characters tend to swear a lot. Plus if you ever witness one of my famed rants, there's lots of profanity.

Frequency: I like to get at least daily responses, hopefully more. If things are happenin' in the IRL, no worries, though. I'll usually be on half the day on weekdays, all day except a few hours for sleep on weekends, so if I don't reply for a while shoot me a boop to see if I forgot about it. I'll probably end up doing the same if it's been a full 24 hours or so. Generally, just try to post as often as possible for you.