Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Advanced
  3. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
Genres
Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Horror, Scifi
So I'm still pretty new to Iwaku but I thought I'd give making a roleplay of my own! When I began thinking of, "The Murders in Teedle Town," the idea of a murder mystery took hold of my imagination and ran around my thoughts until I finally put the idea to paper. While I'm nervous about putting this idea out there for everyone to consider, I'm far more excited about the possibilities that the idea presents. Not only do I want to keep players/writers on their toes, but I want to encourage them to explore their creativity in a modern fantasy setting where the boundaries are set by the limits of your want to explore them. "The Murders in Teedle Town" will be bizarre, fantastical, curious, visceral and suspenseful (hopefully). I hope to create a murder mystery that everyone is not only engaged and interested in, but also feels invested in.

Now, depending on who is interested, this can turn into a libertine roleplay or at least have avenues to provide that for those taking part. Should this be something that people want to do, it will incorporate all manners of fantasy as there's not telling what one character wants from the next. I wouldn't want to exclude people.

Thank you for reading this far and if you think, "The Murders in Teedle Town," might have a little something for you, please keep reading! After you're done, if you have any questions, please feel free to PM me or post them here!

~Introduction: Welcome to Teedle Town~​

"Why hello there, stranger. Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Mr. Walsh and I'll be your guide to our lovely home, Teedle Town.