The Manic Prince: Be mah partnah?

Status
Not open for further replies.
M

MagusOfTheScales

Original poster
Yo yo yo, it's your homedog Doomy up in 'ere yo. I'm here to love your boys, ayyyeee? LMAO.

*cough*
Jesus Christ where did that come from?
Oh you still therE?
HI!

Like it says up there, my name is Doomy. I've been RPing here for the past 4-5 years or so and have grown a lot as a writer over that time period. I've exposed myself to various genres, sub genres, writing styles, viewpoints, and all the like in order to become a better writer, and roleplayer. I may have started out with those silly one paragraph posts, but I've MORE than grown out of those. My posts can span anywhere from 3 paragraphs to 9 depending on my mood, happenings in the roleplay, levels of interaction, and time of day. I do have a small issue with a lot of OOC Talk with my RP partners, because hey, I like being sociable!

I'm back here in the 1x1 section to fulfill a certain craving I have gotten recently, but I'm hoping to attract a certain tier of writer. What is that certain tier?: Well, numero uno, someone who doesn't see "18+" and immediately think "sex, gore, sex;" Numero dos, someone who can contribute a lot to the story and even plot (because I'm TERRIBLE at doing everything by myself); Numero tres, someone who is very accomplished with more poetic styles of writing. Now don't read that and think "Shit! I'm not a poet!" because that's not what I'm asking. What I'm asking for is the ability to put very descriptive language, imagery, and various poetic devices to use in your PROSE.

If you think you meet those three requirements, SHOOT ME A PM!

Yes, this is going to be via PM.

So, off to the story idear. But. let me warn you! This is not some big fantasy world I have dreamed up. This is not very in depth. This is not very well thought through. BECAUSE I WANT TO DO ALL THAT WITH MY PARTNER, BROTHER! So expect to do some world building, plot arcs, and planning.