PAID COMMISSIONS The Little Art Shop

Discussion in 'CHARACTER PORTRAIT STUDIO' started by Black_Sheep, Mar 3, 2017.

1. Welcome

Sil's Little Art Shop.​

Please select a tab to begin!​

• Hey everyone. This shop is something easy, fun, and laid-back to share art for an easy and affordable price. Nothing higher then ten dollars here, I know not everyone in rolling in money. I am not a professional artist, although I hope to be one day, so I will not charge you an arm and a leg. I am largely self-taught but art is my passion. To see what I offer, examples of my work, and the prices for each, please check out the thread!

Code created by Navuso.

• You can call me Sil. I'm twenty years of age, twenty-one in September! I've been drawing since the fifth grade, mostly for fun. I have always loved art, a lot of my inspiration coming from anime. I've been drawing on and off for several years, drawing original characters, completely self-taught (thank you Mark Crilley on YouTube and many others).

My main medium is traditional. I love sketching with mechanical pencils and doing line art. I've recently delved in to the world of watercolors, a wily temptress really. Even more recently I have started toying with digital art as well.

Even so, traditional art remains my favorite medium of choice. I excel at drawing humans, women being where I have the most experience. However, I draw all genders. Being self-taught, I am always learning and developing, trying out new media and techniques

Art is my passion and I'm here to share it with you.

• Question: How long does it usually take for you to do art?
        Answer: Depends on the day/week, but it can be anywhere from 12 hours up to 2 weeks
        If you attempt to rush me, I am allowed to bump your commission to the bottom of the list OR drop your commission all together.
        What goes around, comes around. So be polite and I'll get to you as soon as possible