The Iwaku Art "Shop"!

What Do You Think of The Iwaku Art "Shop"?

• IT'S USELESS!

Votes: 5 6.7%
  • I would love to be able to request art, but I'm not an artist myself!

Votes: 38 50.7%
  • I wouldn't use it because I'm an artist, but I want to contribute!

Votes: 6 8.0%
  • I would definitely use it and contribute my artistic skills as well!

Votes: 26 34.7%

• Total voters

Malkuthe Highwind

Kayyan'Haien
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per week
Writing Levels
  1. Prestige
  2. Douche
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
Genres
High Fantasy, Modern Fantasy, Epic Fantasy, Yaoi, Political Intrigue, Supernatural, Post-Apocalyptic
What IS the Iwaku Art "Shop"?
Well, as it stands, the Iwaku Art "Shop" is a place where you can go to request either character sketches, landscape sketches, concept art, maps, banners and all manner of art for your RP! If you're the kind of person that really REALLY wants your RP to stand out aesthetically, it's something worth taking a gander at, if I say so myself.

Alright. Fine. How Would I Go About Getting Some Art for My RP?
Well, once the project has been launched and all the kinks worked out, hopefully it will be as easy as filling out a form, and maybe scouring the internet for a reference picture if you really want to base your requested art off of it and then waiting for someone to take up your request and finish it. Please do try not to expect too much of our artists since we would be doing this in whatever free time we can afford, and expecting something along the lines of professional art, while it just might happen isn't very realistic!

Okay. Well, What's the Point of This Thread Then?