THE GREAT REGISTERED MEMBERS USERGROUP COLOR VOTE FINAL ROUND!

What is your favorite choice for the register members color?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.

Diana

LOOK HOW CALM SHE IS
Original poster
ADMINISTRATOR
MYTHICAL MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per week
  2. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
10AM - 10PM Daily
Writing Levels
  1. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
Genres
Romance, Supernatural, Fantasy, Thriller, Space Exploration, Slice of Life
In last week's poll Hints of Green Blues won juuuuust barely! Which means the registered members group will soon get a very cyan-teal make over!

For this poll you now get to choose the final color! You can choose multiples, so pick your favorite.

And because I am an EVIL admin, I added two dark horse options. One bluey-blue and one purpley-blue. >:] Just because I do enjoy watching everyone fight to death for their color.

#64e8dd

#3cc3c5

#269ea9

#004c55

#1f3fff

#424d9a

VOTE AND MAY THE COLOR OF CHOICE WIN FOREVER WITH VIOLET BLOODY GLORY!

You are mean T_T

Only one bluey blue that makes me sad!

Stop letting everyone influence you Diana, you know deep down we all want rainbows. Even if we don't know it.

Oof, that bluey blue and darkest blue green is hard to read on thunder grey.

Only one bluey blue that makes me sad!
Hey, I'm glad there's a bluey-blue option at all! If anyone's "mean" it's not Diana, it's the voting Iwaku public.

Diana's the one who gave bluey-blue a second chance. :P

Reactions: Neobullseye
Stop letting everyone influence you Diana, you know deep down we all want rainbows. Even if we don't know it.
I SAY GIVE THE RAINBOW COLORED NAMES TO STAFF AND LET EVERYONE ELSE BE JEALOUS OF OUR FABULOUSNESS! :D

Hey, I'm glad there's a bluey-blue option at all! If anyone's "mean" it's not Diana, it's the voting Iwaku public.

Diana's the one who gave bluey-blue a second chance. :P