The Final Colossus

Status
Not open for further replies.
R

Robin man

Original poster
Before I put the plot down, I would like to say hello to the the people of Iwaku, I'm new to this website, but I've been Roleplaying for three years. So I didn't want people to think I'm new to Roleplaying in general.)

Long ago, in a land called Fury, there was a war. It was between the humans, and the demons. The demons made a gate that brought them to the human world. And they were somehow under the rule of one king. This caught the humans off guard, this went against everything the humans thought they knew about the demons. They never thought such a thing was ever possible. For the first decade of the war, the humans fought the demons like they would with any army, but the demons were more powerful than they originally thought. Soon they needed the assistance of the dwarfs and Elves. They agreed to help the humans and they brought their armies to join the humans in the fight. But they efforts seemed pointless, the demons were still as strong as they were in the beginning, and it seemed like their numbers were endless. The armies were starting to lose hope at this point. They were running out of supplies and men to join the military. They started looking for a new way to fight the demons.One day, the governments of the three armies found their solution. A single black smith went to them. He had the simple name, Brock Kennet, for years he's been experimenting with his craft and an old pastime of his of, masonry. He brought something to the government's council room that they never seen before.