The Dragons Horde of Ideas

Desgonia

Edgebabby
Original poster
LURKER MEMBER
Hello I am Desgonia and welcome to my Hoard of ideas.

My list of ideas goes in order from the newest at the top to the oldest at the bottom.

However first of all a little about me. I have been roleplaying for 20+ years. I've got some experience in several areas and not so much in others. However I like all kinds of Sci-Fi, Fantasy, and Historical RPs. Often I like to mix these genres together, especially historical. Unfortunately for me, My one weakness is Modern/Realistic. That is one setting I fail at constantly so I don't even try anymore.

While I like several genres of RP but I tend to shy away from fandoms I like original chars and stories mostly. If there is a Fandom you like and I know about it I might be willing to do something similar however I wont do it with the original chars. I like Fantasy, Sci fi, and rps in the primitive age.

Now about my Preferred gender to play it is Male of course since I am Male. I can't get into the mindset of any other gender so I don't even try as I feel it would be insulting to not do it justice.

If you have made it this far there is something you should know about me. That is I do suffer from depression so there are times It gets to me and I am unable to reply. I will tell you when I get into this state so I hope you understand. Thank you.

---------------------------------------------

1. I will NOT do straight smut. I require a storyline and if smut is part of it then so be it.

2. Though I am not too keen on roleplaying any fandoms. If I were to have enough knowledge to pull it off I will only play as an original character, preferring to be paired with another original character within a similar setting of that fandom.

3. I try to write about 1 paragraph or more per post I would also like it if you would be able to match this length.