The Crown Prince Has Arrived

Status
Not open for further replies.
R

Roy Allen Blue

Original poster
Hello everyone. I was referred by a friend, and she will probably live to regret it yet. I may seem arrogant, but I promise you that it's with good reason. I am a world-class writer with years of experience under my wing. My mastery of language may be intimidating, but I assure you that I am not a rude person. I am a very warm and understanding person, and I would love nothing more than to help those that ask.

With that said, I also understand that my tone can rub some people the wrong way. I should probably go on record saying that I really don't "hate" anyone. I am a very open and friendly person, and I consider everyone my friend until proven otherwise. I am also a very honest person (sometimes painfully so), so if I offend, I am deeply sorry and please point it out because I will otherwise be oblivious.

I'm also sure some people might be anxious to be my friend, and I welcome you. I could always stand to gain a larger following. Bare in mind, I am a very loyal and devoted friend. I will always be there for you if you need me, and if I can't be there personally, I will always have my ear out for you to listen at the very least. My nicknames include (though aren't limited to) "Professor Roy" and "Doctor Roy" for my vast knowledge of useless information and problem solving prowess. So if you have any problem or questions feel free to ask. I may not have all the answers or solutions, but I'm damn near perfect, so I'll have a lot.

And with that, I guess I should end on the topic at hand. I enjoy roleplaying as it helps practice writing, and I usually use base plots and settings of my works in creating some, so that helps develop my story ideas directly. I have a lot of experience, but don't hesitate on account of feeling inferior, because all ideas are beautiful and I can help them stand out, given the chance. So I look forward to roleplaying with you all.