Caffeine Queen
Original poster
Roleplay Invitations
One on One Roleplays
Posting Speed
A Few Posts A Day, One Post a Day, A Few Posts a Week, One Post a Week
Genders You Prefer Playing
No Preferences
I'm Coffee! That's obviously not my real name, but that's what I'm going by. I've been roleplaying since April 20, 2018. Ignore the fact that I know the exact date, I could even tell you the exact time that I joined my first roleplaying site, but I'm not going to. I am a writer, a reader, an anime lover. My hobbies range from knitting to coding and everything in-between.

I tend to try to match the length of whatever the person I'm writing with has written. Sometimes I will fall short. If you write 1000 words, I may only write 600. It depends on how much I'm given to work with, and how much I can actually respond to.

I do not expect perfect grammar. I understand that everyone makes mistakes when writing. The only reason much of what I write seems to have excellent grammar is that I have made SpellCheck on Google Docs my best friend. However, I do expect a basic understanding of it. No text talk. Keep the person and tense consistent (preferably third person, past tense). It annoys me to no end when I see people writing things like "He takes her hand & loked into ur eyes, promising 2 alwyas luv u." And I have seen much worse than even that. It's not that hard to check what you're writing.

I understand people taking a while to respond. I myself am not always the best with replying quickly, especially if I lose all motivation to write. Sometimes it will take me a day to reply, sometimes a week, sometimes longer. It depends on the length of replies, how much spare time I have, and my mental state. If I take a long time to respond, don't hesitate to remind me about a reply; I will try my best to write you one.