The Age of Ethrium (Medieval Fantasy)

Status
Not open for further replies.
K

KiloAlpha157

Original poster
Hello!

This is a concept I've built and have wished to play out for some time. It is meant to be a long term action/adventure story in a medieval fantasy world of my creation. Graphic violence and sexual content will be present but not superfluously. With my worlds and roleplays, I love filling them with all sorts of interesting characters who develop alongside the story itself. I need a partner who is comfortable with a large cast of characters involved in the roleplay and isn't afraid to contribute to that cast. I tend to roleplay in the first person perspective but I am not married to that if my partner would prefer otherwise. My post length varies as there is not always a necessity for longer replies though I like to match my partners. When it comes to grammar, spelling, and punctuation I only request that you do the best you can. I am far from an expert and I do not expect my partner to be.

All the information for my concept has been organized and labeled for your convenience. Thank you for reading and please let me know if you're interested.

LORE:

Many years ago, the Gods gathered their might and created the world. This world consisted of one gigantic landmass, the borders of which were sealed off by their will. The will of the Gods traveled throughout the land, creating lakes, rivers, forests, valleys, deserts, tundra, and mountains. Once this world was carved out before them, the Gods created life to inhabit it.