That fucking PSA those bitches posted [experiment concluded]

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by Asmodeus, Jan 13, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. https://www.iwakuroleplay.com/threa...t-doesnt-say-debate-dont-try-to-debate.93379/

Back when I ran Iwaku, we didn't have this kind of bullshit. Yeah, that's right - I was an Admin, before Diana and her vagina-zombies came in. That means I know my shit and you should listen. Because I've got history. And because I once did something that no one understands, that makes me better than the rest of you.

Here's how Iwaku should be run - let debates happen. Wherever and whenever. Then when someone posts a stupid opinion, ridicule the living fuck out of them and troll them until they kill themselves.

That's my philosophy. It's Nietzschean. And it's gonna solve everything, like it did before.

All this pansy-ass segregation of topics is a step in the wrong direction.

Je Suis Asmo.

• Like x 2
    • Go Home, You're Drunk x 2
    • WTF Did I Just Read x 2
    • Love x 1
    • Thank x 1
  2. Joy.

I'll start.

• Like Like x 3
  3. Something something was an admin before something something shut up Asmo something something in relation to what you said in the PSA Tegan it's obvious Asmo is the reincarnation of Houdini, or a street urchin... Likely the urchin.

• Like Like x 1
  4. Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah I don't like anyone! blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah.

You need more hugs in your life.

[​IMG]

And that's all I have to add.

• Like Like x 1
  5. So, basically you're a forum elitist that is angry because things have changed since you last wielded administrative power on a little-known online roleplaying forum.

[​IMG]

BRB necking myself.

6. You used to be Admin, look at you now....