*Tests if mic is working.* Hello?

Status
Not open for further replies.
P

Poison Apple

Original poster
Hello how are you today? I'm a newbie here but I'm not a newbie in roleplaying. I've been doing it since 2 or so years ago I don't really remember it. I like roleplaying a lot so I would appreciate it if you will invite me in one if you want. I hope we can all be friends here :bananaman:!! I love the emoticons here by the way.

• Bucket of Rainbows
Reactions: K3l

K3l

Queen of hearts
Invitation Status
Posting Speed
1-3 posts per week, One post per week
Writing Levels
Intermediate, Adept, Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
No Preferences
Genres
[Post] Apocalyptic, Supernatural, Fantasy, Sci-fi
Welcome to Iwaku, @Poison Apple! Not sure if you're interested in Naruto or not, but it's one I'm in so I decided hey, why not shamelessly advertise? That aside, I hope your stay here is wonderful, and I hope you make some friends! :bananaman:

D

Depraved Mantis

Original poster
Welcome to Iwaku.
I do hope you have a wonderful time here with us. Perhaps you and I could roleplay sometime.

LucretciaDeMora

We're all mad here
Invitation Status
Posting Speed
Multiple posts per day
Writing Levels
Give-No-Fucks
Genres
Medieval Fantasy | Modern | Modern Fantasy | Sci Fi| ((Will test waters on things I've yet to try.))
A warm welcome to you, friend. May your time here be enjoyable, and may laughter and good tidings follow you wherever you so dare to loiter about. I am new here as well, but perhaps a friendship is foreseen? Time shall tell. Until then, I wish you well!

Esthalia

Construct of Desire
Posting Speed
One post per day, 1-3 posts per week, One post per week, Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
I don't really have a set time. Life has been very busy!
Writing Levels
Intermediate, Adept, Advanced, Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
Male, Female, Transgender, No Preferences
Genres
Fantasy, Romance, Mutant, Post Apoc