Talents?

K

Kitty

Original poster
What are yours? Share them with the world, but if you do be sure to be open to questions! Especially if someone needs/wants help in that area. :)

Everyone knows mine! I'm a makeup artist and I do marketing, I help kids sell things for fundraisers and sell makeup as well. I do budgeting and work at a income tax business as well so I know stuff in those areas too!

doctor
parkour traceur
martial artist
pianist
boxer
kendoka
fencer
mentor/teaching physician
hospital administration

I am an EEFF ing world class salesperson. I don't so much sell as tell people what they want and wave as they walk out the door with it.

I'm also like a robot for editing fiction; MISUSED COMMAS I WILL HUNT YOU DOWN!

none of you put writer! D: j/k

Piano player (casual)
Occupational Therapist I enjoy pediatrics mostly with a bit of sensory integration, but I also work with adults and geriatrics...
Oh I like to cook/bake too when the mood strikes me :3

My talent is... not have talent!

Naw, I'm just kidding. If I had to pick, I guess my talent would be fast learning skills, as I seem to be quicker to understand a subject than most people are; at least for the most part.

I like to think I'm pretty good with typing, both speed and accuracy. And then I am also rather good with grammar and such. I'm a...word person? I guess. Well, it makes sense working at a call center.

I am a badass Community Administrator. O_O That is my special talent and the one thing in the world I am best at. It's my greatest passion and something I take a lot of pride and joy in.

My SECOND best talent is improvisational muse engineering. Aka roleplaying and plotbunnies. 8D I am very good at just winging shit and creating interesting plots from anything. Roleplaying is my love.

And third, I can do the same thing with food. >> I can take minimal ingredients and make fabulous dinner without the need for instructions or recipes.