Talents or hobbies?

Status
Not open for further replies.
V

Vivian

Original poster
Writing is one of them obviously, but aside from that what other hobbies does everyone have? I do a lot of ceramics and plan to get better at felting if you want to donate an Amazon gift card you are more than welcomed to.

• Bucket of Rainbows
Reactions: Poe Dameron
I like to read and write. I like doodling and colouring. When I have Photoshop, I like making different pictures, photo manips, banners, etc. I can also crochet blankets though I haven't in a couple of years.

Edit: And watching different television series and certain YouTube channels.

Last edited:
Video games.

Other than that, I have a job and university. I do not have any time for much beyond two hobbies. :ferret:

If I'm not working, I'm doing one of three things: writing, video games, or running.

Reading, too, when I can find a good book.

Reactions: LunaValentine
I write code for a living so sometimes I like to look at website issues and see if I know what the problem is. I also like sewing, baking, playing video games, crocheting, and walking.

Writing, Singing, Dancing, Drawing, ummm... deep conversation ahah!

Video Games, Tabletop Roleplay, Occasional TV Show/Anime Binges and Sleeping.

Does banging my girlfriend count? *Total bro fist* *pops up collar of my polo* *kick flips away*

• Nice Execution!
Reactions: 2 people
Does banging my girlfriend count? *Total bro fist* *pops up collar of my polo* *kick flips away*
Does showing your face count?

Art, watch movies and anime, play video games, and researching.

Lots of drawing : |

That's...literally my only talent : ||||

Talents: I'm a 3-point shooting sniper in basketball, confident baseball pitcher (fastball, changeup, sinker), play the piano, semi-professional photographer, and brew some addicting coffee.