Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per week
Writing Levels
  1. Adept
  2. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
Genres
Fantasy, Magical, Fandom(depending), Romance(depending)
13525-china-dragon-chinese_dragon-pc_game-japanese_dragon-700x393.jpg

Caught your attention? Good.
Greetings! You may call me Draco or Gale, I've been rping for about eight years and I like to consider myself somewhere between Advanced-Adept, but I am adjustable. I will get into more detail of myself and what I require of you before we proceed on to the plot, and believe me, I do have a plot in mind. It is a work in progress, however, I am leaving it pretty open and vague so that me and my partner may plot and plan together! Nothing is set in stone. I would like for this to be something we can both enjoy and work together on so that it will hopefully become something fantastic.

Everything you need to know is in the tabs below. Please don't just read the plot, read the requirements because I promise you, if you do not meet them then this rp will end pretty fast. I'm not trying to sound rude but I have met some pretty disappointing partners who couldn't meet up to my expectations and the roleplay didn't end up being fun for me at all. There are also some things you should know about me so that you aren't later surprised or disappointed.

Now that that's out of the way, onto the show!

Please do not POST in THREAD
PM ME