Take a Gamble?

Status
Not open for further replies.
X

Xenia Caecitas

Original poster
Hello there!

Here to try your hand at a story? As am I!

Name's Lea. Or Hobo. Whichever fits your mood at the moment.

I'm pretty new to the site, and I'm trying to get the hang of it. I think a One on One thread would be a fantastic start! As of now, I have absolutely no story ideas in my head. So maybe I can help with yours? I could name the list of things I do and don't, but Roleplay Resume would be easier to glance at.

Anyhow, I would love to hear your ideas and thoughts; and, hopefully, we can eventually begin the journey.

I hope I wasn't too brash or cold in this thread. I'm not too experienced in advertising this sort of thing.

Toodles!

-Lea

Hello! I, myself, am new to the site and I agree that a one x one would be a lovely way to start of this campaign. I know we both like fantasy and adventure which are my two favorite topics so would you be willing to work with those? I personally love thieves, if you cannot tell by my resume. I can start throwing ideas out to you, I may have some plots, and I have pictures that could spark creativity.

@Xenia Caecitas
First off, I love LoZ. I have played it since Ocarina of Time. And believe it or not Gerudo is one of my favorite races.
If you want to we can take aspects of LoZ and make a new land to explore, because it is easier to do than cannon role-plays in my opinion.
That is, if you are interested. If not, and you like the concept of Gerudo, whatever plot we decide to do, we can come up with an all-but-one-female race.

I like the first idea (cause doing canon roleplaying can be a pain). Hm.. But what would be our motivation in the story..

@Xenia Caecitas