Status
Not open for further replies.
I

iApollo

Original poster
~Introduction~
Hello! My name is Apollo and I'm 17 (I'll be 18 in August :D) I've been role-playing for a little over six years and have been an off-and-on member of this wonderful role-playing community for almost three years. I haven't had much time for roleplaying in the past few months due to high school graduation and other school-related priorities. Anyway, I'm pretty much down to do any type of role-play. New and exciting is fantastic, but I don't mind kicking it back with some of the classics. I will list a few pre-made roleplay plots, however we can brainstorm something together if you don't find any of them interesting!

Role-play Elements/Things I'm Interested In:
Action
Romance
Sci-Fi
Futuristic
Apocalyptic/Post-Apocalyptic (Non-Zombie, unless you can provide an original plot of some sort)
Military
Magical

Things that are a General No-Go:
MxM romantic pairings
Romance without plot

I Could Make You Care
Slots Filled: [1/2]
Tags: Romance, Conspiracy, Crime, Mystery, Noir

I Could Make You Care is a little different from my other roleplays in that the characters are more or less pre-determined. The roleplay is set in a small town where everyone that lives there has lived there their entire lives. A girl's mother mysteriously disappears three years prior to the start of the story. She is deemed dead, but the closed casket leaves much to be desired in the way of closure. The girl never was able to say goodbye to her mother. The official story was that she was in a brutal car accident. The girl becomes curious and starts poking around where she doesn't belong and is eventually led to believe that her mother is still alive (I'm leaving it vague on purpose and I'll let whomever plays the female character decide all of the minute details.)