summer sunday nights

my templates

my basic forum code
Code:
[div=width: 270px; height: inherit; margin: auto; font-family: arial; font-size: 11px; color: auto; text-align: justify; line-height: 11px;]
[/div]

Last edited by a moderator:
me: maybe listening to some music will help me concentrate on writing

me, four minutes later:
maxresdefault.jpg

• Bucket of Rainbows
Reactions: fudgecakez
There are times I'm writing something and I Google incessantly little facts to make my writing as accurate as I possibly can. And I've had killer characters; literal killers or assassins or vigilantes. Every time I type in the search bar I'm thinking "for the RP, for the character, I am a WRITER."
When I look up stab wound references—"I'm a writer"—when I look up where to shoot someone to cause pain not irreparable damage—"I'm a writer"—when I look up toxins that cause hallucinations—"I am a writer."
Google doesn't know that. Google must think I'm a maniac.

I'm so sick of reading about the "blue-eyed beauty" or the "pretty boy with green eyes".. it seems to me that they are used more frequently than brown eyes. I've actually heard in real life somebody say brown is boring. but brown eyes are amazing.

because there are at least million hues of "brown."

light as delicious as caramel. sweet as syrup. captivating as a solar eclipse. warm and divine as hot cocoa. cool as leaves in deep autumn. rich as the earth beneath our feet. strong like coffee. mysterious and compelling as a starless night sky. they should make your head spin like you've spent all evening with a good old cognac. it should fill the deepest parts of your soul with serenity and passion the way a walk in nature does. deeper than the ocean, they are the expanse of the universe and all the unknowns that intrigue us so. never common; always unique.

brown is not boring.

• Love
Reactions: fudgecakez