Such a cool title (unicorns included!!)

Status
Not open for further replies.
B

Beesknees

Original poster
Hello everyone~
(Sorry I lied there are no unicorns T^T)

As you can tell, I'm in on a mission to find a partner to roleplay this idea I've had. Now yes, I know I may be new to this site...but I am not new to roleplaying.

Now in to the boring part (ew...) My Rules and Expectations (boooo!!!)

1) Please be able to write a minion of two paragraphs. I am an intermediate writer and can write anywhere from two to ten paragraphs. I would love if my partner could at least be able to write two.

2) Quality over Quantity, yes I know I asked for a minimum of two paragraphs but I want them to be two really good paragraphs. I don't want five paragraphs just describing water.

3) Please don't ditch me, I know RL gets in the way but if you have to be anywhere for an extended amount of time (or you've just become uninterested) please notify me, I hate thinking that I've done something wrong when you're just in a week long
vacation.

4) Do not pester me! I, like the rest of you guys, have a life and sometimes school, work, or life gets in the way. If I haven't replied in over a week then you can remind me or give me a little bump. I may have forgotten or life has just taken over.

5) I can play male or female characters, but just know I don't do the whole dominant/submissive thing. Both of our characters will be the equal amount of dominant and submissive.

6) Lastly! There really is nothing....I just Ike shit to be even, got a problem? (I'm kidding I'm kidding...I just can't think of anything XD)

Now on to the good part!!! Plots n' Parings n' Stuff

(I will update as soon as more ideas come to me)

Pairings (anything bolded is the part I play)

•Murder x Murder
•Bad Cop x Good Cop
•Rival Spy x Rival Spy
•Photographer/Artist x Muse
Hidden Agent x Significant Other

Plots

Plot 1: The Affair