愛. studio ghibli 愛.

⊱ madnéau.

Original poster
S T U D I O ⠀G H I B L I ⠀T H E M E
I am an advanced writer that plays goth genders and is open to m x f and f x f pairings atm ;

tumblr_inline_muetnfboRk1qd4dt1.png

Howl's Moving Castle ・ Kiki's Delivery Service ・ Spirited Away ・ Princess Mononoke
✧ We can do our own version's of these ideas or we can incorporate original characters. However here are some detailed ideas. ✧

tumblr_inline_muetlk2UgY1qd4dt1.gifHowl's Moving Castle ;
Please keep in mind you don't have to do any of these ideas and we can just do our own version if you want.

I. Muse A is an infamous Wizard employed by the Royal Kingdom, searching for an apprentice. Muse B is a rare child born with
no magic, which hasn't happened in a thousand years. Muse B was recently cursed by an evil witch. The only way to eradicate the
curse━to bring the witch Muse A's heart. Make the infamous wizard fall for muse b until his heart is vulnerable for the witch to
take. With the curse eating away at Muse B's life, they apply for the apprenticeship despite having no magic. . . . ✰ What a mess.

II. Muse A is a ``witch that was unfairly banished from the Royal Kingdom into the Wastelands for a crime she didn't commit.
Muse B is her replacement, a powerful wizard that is favored by the Queen. However, his motives in the Kingdom are. . . not what
they seem. The Queen has ordered Muse B to find Muse A and ``terminate her. Instead, he finds her and offers her a deal : he'll

disguise her with his magic, as his wife, and the two will investigate the realm in hopes of unveiling the dark, nefarious intentions
behind the kingdom.

III. Something along the lines of ``Howl Pendragon meeting a cute human in the town he's currently visiting and accidentally
falling for her despite being with Sophie? Or instead of Howl, an OC?

tumblr_inline_muetlk2UgY1qd4dt1.gifKiki's Delivery Service ;