Stealing the shout box for the moment...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Izurich

Pikaface
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per week
  2. One post per week
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. No Preferences
Genres
Fantasy, Modern Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Space Fantasy, Magical
Ahem... Greetings and salutations, Iwaku!

Name's Calvin, yo. a dude of 22 years old and counting, nice to meet ya! I have been roleplaying for about 3 - 4 years, not exactly a veteran, but not a complete newbie either. :)I still have much to learn and Iwaku looks like the perfect place to unleash my creativity!
-
First and foremost, I LOVE Fantasy Roleplays. Magic, swords, dragons, castles, grand hall, gothic dresses, from light and fluffy, elegant and poise, to grim dark and extreme, as long as it's Fantasy, I love them all. I had done my fair share of mature roleplays.

Science-Fiction comes second, I can juggle between the two, and finally, I'm not very fond of Slice-of-life RPs, but if the plot's interesting enough, I will consider it. :)

I am at GMT+7, which is at the South Eastern part of Asia, so if you're American, your day = my night, vice versa. :D
-
I mostly RP female PCs and use female avatars. Most people that I've RP-ed with in the past thought I was female until I told them otherwise. Is my writing really look feminine? Apparently yes to them, I think it's my love of emoticons that caused this.

Also, English is NOT my first language so expect silly grammar and vocabulary mistakes sometimes, I will try my best to keep it to a minimum, but nothing beats being a first speaker. :( Envy...
-
I'd like to see deep intriguing plots here in Iwaku, I have a few ideas planned and I'm thinking of bringing my friends here. :D
-