1. Adept
  2. Advanced
  3. Prestige
  4. Douche
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Primarily Prefer Male
Genres
Modern, horror, sci-fi, slice-of-life, magical, dystopian, school
Hello, good citizens of Iwaku! Hope you're having a fabulous day today. I'm Starbleme, and I've been doing one on one roleplays for a couple of years now. I've also done a few group RPs--but they've been limited to flash-in-the-pan, chatroom fare. I've never really been involved in anything long-term before. But that's why I'm posting here, yo! I would love to join your interesting, paragraph-style group roleplay. Now, without further ado, here's everything you should know about this newbie:

Experience: I'm a seasoned 1x1 RPer, but I may need to be guided a bit in the art of group RP, what is expected in terms of OOC chat and plotting, etc. Ideally, the RP I join would be open to beginners. This also means I that can't yet make those gorgeous, colorful HTML character profiles that all the cool kids use. Please, teach me the unhallowed art of graphic design!

Interests: The genres I enjoy include modern/realistic, supernatural, fantasy, dystopia, sci-fi, high school / boarding school, horror, and romance. Bonus points if the boarding school is magical, mysterious, or Gothic and creepy. I'm also open to fandom or crossover RPs. I won't list them all here, but most of my fandoms are in the western animation or video game category.

Non-interests: The stuff I personally don't like to RP include anime, furry, a historical RP that requires a ton of accuracy, and redstar (I'm fine with my character going for home, if it happens naturally--but I don't enjoy smut for its own sake and I prefer fading to black somewhere around third base).