Writing Levels
  1. Adept
  2. Advanced
  3. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
Genres
Any. I have no favorites.
Hi! Nice to meet you! Let me tell you a little about why I'm posting this thread and what I'm looking for.

A few days ago, I was going through some old drawings and stories of mind that I created a LONG time ago. Like back in middle school long ago. I just graduated college if that gives you any idea how old these things are XD

Anyway, as I was searching through these things, I came across an old story. It was my VERY FIRST story, along with comics and illustrations drawn for this story, ranging all the way until I graduated high school (unfortunately college left me no time to continue working creativity on this story). The characters from this story have remained very close to my heart and finding these things, I felt the urge to continue and hopefully finish this story. The only thing is that this story was literally EVERYWHERE. And by that I mean, it was highly fantical and sci-fi, and anything could happen XD Many things did happen and it left some loose ends that made you wonder why and how certain things happen.

So, this is where I need help. What I want to do is turn this story into an rp for inspiration and also to help me work out and write details I can add into my actual writing of this story. I need someone who is willing to take on a precreated character from my story and just have some fun with me on this XD And please, don't think that I'm going to be all 'you're not playing him right!', because I won't. I know that you will be playing him in your own sort of way and I won't be angry with you for turning him into your own version of how you think he should be. This rp is mainly for inspiration for me, not my actual story itself. So I'll be pretty laxed about how you play him.