Special Items.

T

Tetsuri Tokai

Original poster
We all have items that we value.

Whether it would be a watch, our cell phones, or just about any little thing that we feel is valuable.

My item that is special to me is a little orange teddy bear.

It was given to me as a child for Halloween and I still keep it to this day!

(Not the exact picture)

chutney.jpg

What do you value the most?

What item do you keep always?

Why is it so special to you?

Let me see

Iggy, a beanie baby lizard I got from my sister

TJ, a plush tiger I got from my grandma

An assortment of Dinosaur statues my other grandma painted and gave to me.

I think that's about it, I have a purple master chief bobble head, but that's just more humorous to me.

I have a tiny little locket that I've had since I was a baby. 8D I have no idea who gave it to me, whether it was my parents or grandparents. But there's pictures of me as a baby wearing it. And I still have it with me today.

A lot of my first things with Gibs are special too. >>; Like our first Christmas ornaments.

All of my jade jewelry, from a jade droplet that I got when I was a little girl to jade earrings. I also have a jade stone sculpted in the shape of the Goddess of Mercy which I wear pretty much all the time. The reason for that isn't so much for the religious factor, but more because my grandmother gave it to me.

I have two stuffies: A grey Alaskan-made beanie-baby mushing dog & a little pink stuffed rabbit with beans in his tummy & a little yellow hat on his right ear. Their names are "Wolfie" & "Peter", respectively.