LURKER MEMBER
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
Posting Speed
  1. One post per day
  2. 1-3 posts per week
  3. One post per week
Online Availability
(Sometimes during work if we are slow) after work and weekends :)
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
Genres
Most any. Love historical, scifi, and fantasy mostly.
URIlUdH.jpg

So here I am again. My other partner searches got so old they got locked. =.= what a pain, but ANYWAYS Lets get started!
P.S. I know it doesn't look like much but I'm looking for a partner ASAP so i just posted it to get it up, the looks/coding/pretty pictures on this thread will come in just a few...or after dinner! its getting cold!)

Jw7g0EG.jpg

A b o u t M e :

I've been writing for well over 8 years now and am very comfortable with my style of roleplaying and I'l looking fora relaxed roleplay partner who isn't super controlling and can hang with my style. :)

P o s t i n g !
I only post in 3rd person (POV) and I expect my partner to do the same.
I generally write about 2-5 paragraphs per a post and I, again, ask that my partner be able to match that some where near there, otherwise it can be hard to keep up that length.
I only main females, I'll play side character males that we need for plot reasons, but just the bare minimum and nothing more - however I do play a wide variety of females, I've played Goddesses, school girls, demons, ghosts, super heroines and villains (real villains), queens and princesses, and many many more!

C o l l a b o r a t i o n !
I love collaborating with others on our beautiful roleplay but I prefer things like time skips, controlling my character, and major plot twists, ect be discussed before hand because usually I have a plot already in mind and also no one wants you controlling their character without permission. It's just rude.
So just talk to me and lets keep an open line of communication going and all will be well! :D