Some RP Ideas (with EVEN more new ideas)

Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Seeking Calliope

Original poster
Hi,

I’m new to Iwaku and very eager to start roleplaying. I hope that if you’re reading this that you are looking for a new roleplay and a new roleplay partner. Before I get to my roleplay ideas, I’d like to share a little bit about myself.

I’ve been roleplaying and writing for close to twelve years, but I’m nowhere near perfect. I do enjoy writing detailed posts that help create a concrete living world with well-rounded and believable characters. I try to post daily, and sometimes more frequently, with at least 2-3 posts per week. Collaborating with a partner, or partners, to create an intriguing and enjoyable story is what I find most rewarding about roleplay. I will write as both genders, though I feel much more comfortable writing as a female. I feel awkward writing for characters under eighteen and prefer adult characters unless the game or setting requires a younger character. I enjoy Sci-Fi, Supernatural, Superheroes, Fantasy, Medieval, Future, Historic, Action, and Horror genres. That said, I’m willing to try anything, especially if the concept is something special. Finally, I prefer group RPs vs. 1x1, but I’m not overly picky.