Writing Levels
  1. Give-No-Fucks
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. No Preferences
Genres
Anything but Fanbase I will try
I am back from along sabbatical and looking to get active in my rp again. I have a few recycled ideas and coming up with more every so often.

Let me start with the facts, I am busy, I am a mother, wife and I work in a hospital. I may not reply quickly; I may shorten my replies, but I will be as active as possible. I don't plan on taking a break any time soon and you will know before I take a break that I am. At times, I will be gone for a few days, I apology in advance and will apologize when it happens. I don't mean for it to happen, but sometimes things get crazy or my family plans things last minute. Lately, I have not had this issue, but it is possible to happen again. I share a computer with my family, so I may not be on the computer when I reply, sorry that means my replies will be fast or crap 50/50 of the time.

The rps I like are various, I don't like fandom, might talk me into a Grimm Fandom, but I will not use canon characters. I play my own characters, they may have traits from canon characters but they will never be canon characters completely. I am not picky with what I get into, I love research and I am open to ideas. Not a big smut player, I get enough of that in life, it's not a high priority and you should know that up front. I can be patient, but I am usually impatient when I get into the rp. I also take on a few rps more then I should, so if my replies slow down, it means I am taking on more then I should, not that I lost interest. I will tell you when I have a dry spell on the rp.

My rules are simple, I talk. When we are not rping you might get PMs from me on ideas for the rp and how I see the story going and sometimes I can go into TMI mood, sorry about that.