So what does Iwaku mean?

O

OKelliegh

Original poster
What nicknames do you like to be called?

OK works, or Kelly... It's funny how names evolve...

Are you a boy or a girl, and how old are ya?

Im a boy and I've been RPing in one form or another for almost twenty years. P&P first, then MSN and Yahell chat rooms. When those washed up it was on to forums which I have been in and out of for ten or so years.

Oh and I just had my 31st birthday, so there's that.

What's your favorite genres to roleplay?

I like moderns, fantasy and sci-fi settings the most.

What kind of characters do you usually play?

Well this would depend on the setting of course, but don't expect my vampires to sparkle.

Would you prefer Space Kittens, Angry Marines, Sparkling Vampires or Wolf Packs?

Wow. Talk about pigeon holing

Welcome to Iwaku, Works, and no I do not believe Iwaku stands for anything, but if you want to attempt to figure it out I have two helpful words for you... Google... It...

But anyway I'm Ruikio and enjoy P-ing the R's

Iwaku is Japanese for "Story", or something to that matter.

Sheesh people, Google it.

I'm TK/Hydronine/Julez. Call me what you like, and welcome to the site!

I actually like to hear what people think, sure I can type it out in my google search bar but where would be the fun in that?

Oh and thanks for the welcome!

I look forward to enjoying the site and can't wait to get rid of that ridiculous Newbie page...

Hey there and welcome to Iwaku.
I'm Kitti and it's nice to meet you!
Iwaku means "to say", I believe.

Hopefully you find your way around all right, but if you need help, please do ask~

[Juliette the Creator;239998]Iwaku is Japanese for "Story", or something to that matter.]
oh darn.. how did I forget that...

well yes Iwaku is around the means of telling a story.

Thanks Kitti...

And Kitti, you are totally awesome. But whats with creeping around the dead rp?

She has interesting kinks with those dead RPs.... kinky dead RP things...