"So... the smutty stereotype, where taking the train means getting groped... is true?!" [MxM]

Status
Not open for further replies.
P

Primo

Original poster
Hello lovelies! This is my first time on this site, so please bear with me as I grow accustomed to the layout and whatnot. I am not, however, new to roleplaying, both mature plots and just in general, so I should hope that I know what I'm doing. At least, most of the time. ^^;

Before we begin, a bit about me...
  • Generally, my post sizes varies depending on my muse and what I can come up with for the post. I sometimes forget myself and can go on for a while, or at least, longer than what I've been given, and then others, it's harder for me to think up a reply. I'm usually pretty good with grammar and spelling, but a mistake here and there only proves that I'm human.
  • On a similar note, post times will vary. I'm looking for a patient partner that won't mind if they get several posts in two or three days, then gets the next few between a few weeks. Roleplaying honestly started out as an escape for me, an outlet for stress and to help my writing skills, and it still is all of those even though it's become a hobby as well. In other words, that means I need you to be patient. If real life picks up, I won't be on as much, but if I manage to snag a bit of free time, then great! Conversely, I am a rather patient person and know that you have a life as well.
  • I also will explicitly state when I'm bored with a rp or want to end it. Unless I outright tell you that things just aren't as interesting anymore, and we both agree that we can drop the rp, then I've just disappeared for a while. Prod me if you'd like, as I do enjoy OOC chat, but just please, please, please be patient.
  • I think that's all... If I'm missing something that you'd like to know, don't hesitate to ask.