So here we go.

Status
Not open for further replies.
L

Lenore Lurks

Original poster
Here's my intro. I've been messing around with RPs for several years now, I'm still kind of bad at purple prose but I guess I write decently. I'm not very good at making threads, hence the Lurks part of my name. I prefer to lurk, but in this situation I'm having to come out into the spotlight for a bit. I've got a million and one ideas I want to do and I only have two partners that brought me here from other sites, so I'm looking for more.

Posting length is simple for me, do your best to match what I put out. You don't have to match me, but as long as I can tell that you're trying everything will be fine.

Ideas! I'll condense the idea down as small as I can because if I'm left to my own devices I will write all sorts of details that you don't really need to know. Also, there will be pickle tickling, fiddle diddling and whatnot but that is best discussed in private so this does need to be in Libertine.

The ideas are malleable, if you want something modified I'm willing to listen.

--------------------------------------------------
Also, don't post here, just send me PMs.
--------------------------------------------------

Strikes are taken.
------------------------------------Special Rank-------------------------------------
This idea is the number one idea I want to do. You pick this, you get priority over everyone else. Be brave.

Final Fantasy 14
Quick Breakdown: New arrival arrives in Eorzea, loses all their money -> breaks something in a shop by accident, has to work to pay off damage -> shopkeep is revealed to be a retired adventurer -> new arrival gets tied up in adventurer's life.
Plot/Naughty ratio: 70/30.
Requirements: Best if you can play two characters or more.
Notes: If you have no idea what Final Fantasy 14 is about, ask to do this idea anyway cause what little you need to know is easily explained. Be brave.