2. Intermediate
  3. Adept
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Primarily Prefer Male
  2. No Preferences
Genres
High fantasy, modern, slice of life, historical
Hey guys! I'm Snark, I'm 20 and I prefer to go by they/them pronouns ! I've been roleplaying since 2010, and I'm thinking about starting up some new rps, not sure how many I'll be taking on as I do have a fair few running already, but some are slowing down so I think I've got some room! As I already said, I'm 20 so partners 18 and up are preferred. I'm willing to take on younger partners occasionally, but for obvious reasons I'm very picky about that and will only allow it if I know the rp is going stay 100% squeaky clean. Anyway, let's get into the details shall we?

post length/literacy...
I don't like to force my partners to meet any specific post length requirements, I just encourage you to write as much (or as little) as you are able to. I will admit though that constant one liners do tend to make me lose interest fast and massive walls of text each reply can make me feel really overwhelmed. My own replies tend to vary wildly depending on all kinds of different factors, but you'll never get anything less than a paragraph from me. As for grammar, punctuation and spelling I'm super relaxed, as long as I can decipher what you're trying to get across I can deal.

story...
I'm open to literally any setting, slice of life and super high fantasy things are my favourites though. I'm also unapologetic in my love for a good romance story with a mix of sickeningly sweet fluff and deep sulky angst. I don't do many fandom rps anymore, but when I do I tend to prefer to keep them in the general universe of the fandom than playing the canon characters.

characters...