small chamber for small explosions

bytesized

[REDACTED]
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
i'm not good at introducing myself so instead i'm going to just post random stuff here and hope that i can improve my aesthetics who am i kidding

anyway, hi.

fandoms
cravings are marked with a heart beside them. crushes are highlighted in a colour. for canon x canon pairings, my preferred role is highlighted in colour. if no canon x canon relationship is mentioned, assume that i will be playing an original character.

TV SHOWS
| | teen wolf ♡ | up to date
➝ my preferred love interests are stiles stilinski or isaac lahey.
| | riverdale | season 2
➝ my preferred love interest is jughead jones.
➝ additionally, i am open to [ jughead x betty ].
| | thirteen reasons why | caught up
➝ my preferred love interest is justin foley.
| | stranger things ♡ | caught up
➝ my preferred love interest is steve harrington.
| | game of thrones | caught up
➝ my preferred love interests are jon snow , robb stark or bran stark.
➝ additionally, i am open to pairings such as [ arya x oc ] , [ bran x meera ] , [ robb/jon x myrcella ] , [ sansa x oc ] , [ oc x oc ].

MOVIES/LITERATURE

| | the maze runner ♡ | books & movies
➝ my preferred love interest is newt.
| | harry potter ♡ | books & movies
➝ my preferred love interests are draco malfoy , fred weasley , or harry potter.
➝ additionally, i am open to pairings such as [ draco x hermione ] , [ draco x ginny ] , [ draco x luna ] , [ harry x hermione ] , [ hermione x oc ] , [ ginny x oc ] , [ oc x oc ].
| | twilight | books & movies
➝ my preferred love interests are jasper hale or edward cullen.
| | how to train your dragon | movies
➝ my preferred love interest is hiccup haddock iii.
➝ additionally, i am open to pairings such as [ hiccup x astrid ].
| | percy jackson | books
➝ my preferred love interest is percy jackson.
➝ additionally, i am open to pairings such as [ oc x oc ].
| | the hunger games ♡ | books & movies