::Silky's Dream Land::

S

Silky

Original poster
Side note before I begin!
If your interested in RPing with me, please send me a PM instead of posting here.
I'm open to hearing new ideas and suggestions.
Tell me more than you want to RP
It's obvious when you send a message and actually quite annoying when that's all that is said. High chances if I get something like that ill just delete it.

If you like a particular plot tell me, is there a character you prefer? Do you have ideas to add? Say so!
Don't make me pull it out of you like I'm a dentist.
I'm not and that could get rather messy. :>
I do f/m and f/f, do you prefer one pairing over the other?

Thank yew!~ c:

My Rules and such~ Yadeyah~
* I enjoy playing multiple characters. But Female is my main go to. Seldom do I play male as a main.

* I like to write! Please be able to post more than a paragraph. So that the story can move along~
My posts range at the very least 3+ paragraphs~ Depends on how inspired I am feeling. c:

* PM is first choice in where to RP. Maybe thread, maybe.

* I sometimes like to use pictures along side description of my characters for a more visual appeal. I do not often make profile/character sheets. I like to introduce my character in the story.

* Romance/smut. I'm a sucker for it. I would like the story to have plot though. I like a good balance.

* Third person posting only.

*You can typically expect a response on the daily or every few days. Depends on my mood. I'm good about letting my partner know if I won't be around.

* I like long term. I don't mind waiting for replies. But at least 1-2 posts a week. I don't want to wait weeks to move a story along. Its also a nice courtesy to let me know if are to be away for some time. I don't mind picking back up where we left off, if that's the case! c:

* If your not interested it anymore, that's cool! Just say something! Were all pretty mature here...right? It's not a great feeling to be left hanging~