evening on thur , fri, and sat
Writing Levels
  1. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Nonbinary
Genres
dragon age series, asoiaf series, erotic, dark fantasy, high fantasy, suspense, adventure
Introduction

Hello everyone!

I'm Kat and I'm looking for some roleplays, some completely erotic in nature, others with erotic sex scenarios. I've been roleplaying for around five years now and enjoy the fantasy genre a lot, though have lately been getting into the modern genre and enjoying it as well. Bold is who I prefer to play and/or my cravings. If you have any questions or concerns, PM me! In the meantime, thank you for visiting my thread. I look forward to becoming a potential rp partner.

Love,
Kat

Rules
  • Be eighteen or older. I think this is a given, considering we're all adults here.
  • Post at least once every other week, if not once a week.
  • Preferably aim for three paragraphs or more. Exceptions are made for sex scenes, though possibly, for sex scenes, I think it'd be cool if we stuck to collaborating them.
  • You must be comfortable playing male as your primary, along with females and males as potential npcs. Female x Female is a case by case basis.
  • Be willing to collaborate certain scenarios, such as when one of us feels we'd be posting too little. Then perhaps, if we think a collaboration would be fit, we'd do one together and at least try to finish within the span of a week to keep things going.
  • Communicate. Keep me informed of real life through PMs, should you be unable to post one week and/or for a certain amount of time. Be honest if you don't like something or you're getting bored with roleplay. I'm not one to beat around the bush.