She is grace, she is beauty ~

Status
Not open for further replies.
J

JadedWaifu

Original poster
Hello hello ~ ^^

I don't know what to say. I should be showering for work, but I got the itching to RP. I've been searching for a top notch site to join for awhile and I really hope this one is a match!

OH - you can call me Waifu ^^ hehe

I've been role playing for 11 years, but I'm a total noob, I swear ~ I'm interested in all kinds of genres and stories. Check out my profile for a writing sample and all my other RP info, I guess ~ if you want ^^

Please feel free to message me for casual chat and plotting ideas! I'm pretty shy, but I'll try to explore and chat more later on tonight! ^^

Have a nice day ~

Hi there and welcome to the site! I hope that you've found a good match here, too~
I think that most of the time, any artist no matter the media looks at their own work and think of themselves as a newb. The desire to improve!

Anyway, if you come across problems using the site, we have a special Help Desk area where you can seek answers (the FAQ is packed full of info). We have the chatbox that you might have seen if you're looking to chat with others, there's also the General Discussion area.

If you need help with anything else, the staff are in red names and easy to find. Happy exploring!

Reactions: JadedWaifu
Hi, Waifu! You seem like a really cool and sweet person. <3 Welcome to Iwaku! It's nice to meet you!

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii. Rem is best Waifu-chii!

tumblr_nn48c7LLZb1urhpq7o1_500.gif

Welcome to Iwaku, a place of imagination, creativity, and .... imagination! Here's to hoping you enjoy your stay here! As a fellow newbie, of course. :D

If you like anime roleplaying... please follow me. I'm not a stalker, I promise.

anime-wave.gif

Welcome Jaded Waifu!