3. Slow As Molasses
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
  2. Nonbinary
heyyy party people, sevyn here! i'm a twenty year old multi-paragraph writer who uses she / they pronouns. i've been writing for a decade or so ( or… since i was probably too young to be roleplaying with strangers on the internet 💀 ). while i have more free time than normal, i'd like to expand my writing, and i thought it'd be fun to explore a few new sites. this post is admittedly lengthy, but i try to be as direct as possible, so please bear with me; before i start discussing the more interesting stuff, let's get a few basic standards and boundaries out of the way!

꒰ 一番 ꒱ ⠀as i mentioned before, i'm a multi-para style writer — more specifically, third person and past tense, 500 to 1.5k words on average. third person is pretty much a necessity for me, it makes me uncomfortable when people use first-person pronouns. i don't care all that much if you match my reply length or not, arbitrary word limits mean absolutely nothing, so long as i'm not getting a half-assed paragraph in response to a lengthy, heartfelt post. i feel that this especially applies in the case of doubles; if you can't give your partner more than vague, solely reactive statements, then what's the point in doubling?

꒰ 二番 ꒱ ⠀although i am open to original plots, i highly prefer fandoms, hence why i don't have many plots listed below. i almost exclusively do oc x canon doubles ( if you only want to play a canon character, that's also fine ), oc x oc being reserved for fandomless plots. of course, with some fandoms i may be willing to do oc x oc, and it will be mentioned if that's the case. i won't do canon x canon at all, it's never been interesting to me, and never will be.