4. One post per day
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
Hi there!

My name is Vee. I live in Greece (GMT +2) but I'm very flexible with the timing.

I consider myself an experienced role-player as I have been role-playing for about seven years now and I absolutely love it. I am very flexible when it comes to formats of posts, depending on my partners, and mirroring their efforts.

BEFORE WE GET INTO IT:
  • 18+ goes without saying.
  • Literacy level: Advanced, Novella.
  • I do not mind female role-players as long as their OC is a male character.
  • Genres: Romance, a slice of life, mystery, action, drama, steamy, power exchange.
  • I roleplay in the first person or 3rd, depending on my partner's preferences as I can do both.
  • Werewolf roleplay is my only fantasy exception as I like the thought of packs, soulmates, and such.
  • All of my pairings and my plots include power exchange, a dominant male, and a more submissive female. [It will depend on the plot and my partner's preference if MC is completely submissive and sweet or a spitfire.]

MY INTRODUCTION:
  • I only role-play as female characters.
  • I play multiple side/secondary characters when needed.
  • My posts range between three paragraphs and a small novel.[It depends on my partners and their posts as well.]
  • I send very detailed Character Sheets, and I like to create a whole world for MC before indulging in the role-play.[It helps me connect more with MC and create more twists]
  • I can post several times a day or at least once a day if I am busy with work. If I need to disappear for a while, or even if it's just a busy day, I always notify all of my partners beforehand.