Sen's Search For Partners | Plenty of Plots

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mu

it’s better then they’re a little bit of a loser.
Original poster
LURKER MEMBER
MYTHICAL MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. Slow As Molasses
Writing Levels
  1. Adept
  2. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Primarily Prefer Male
Good morning / evening random person, thank you for checking this out! It means a lot to me c:
Welcome to my Partner Search thread, I guess?

My name is Sen and I really need excuses to procrastinate so I'll be updating this whenever I get new ideas. Most of these are MxF or MxM. I'm still learning how to play FxF, so if you have any ideas, we could do that instead!

Open Plots: Wish Painting (3/3), I Spy, Resurrected, Don't Go To The Other Side (2/3, Dark Wood Circus

CherryBlossom-Divider.png
A little about me:
I am a sucker for romance, enough said.
I also love fantasy and anything supernatural or magical.
I do watch anime, but I don't roleplay fandoms. (With the exception of Pokemon.)
High school student who procrastinates way too much.

Just a few things before I start:
1. Post lengths: I normally do not mind how long your posts are as long as they aren't one-liners. Even two sentences is fine with me, as long as you contribute to the story and push the plot forward, even if you do this slowly, it's all good, at least the plot won't be stuck in one place. My average is about five to six sentences in a single paragraph, but if there is enough information for me to work with, I can go up to about two to three paragraphs. My longest is about five to six paragraphs, but don't expect any of that, I rarely type that much.