Seeking

K

KalBandito

Original poster
Introduction:
Hi! Welcome to my request thread. As you can tell, I am seeking out partners to roleplay with. I'm just going to start typing and not stop until the end, so forgive me if this comes off sloppy. A little bit about me. I have been writing for about 5 years now. I consider myself an active roleplayer. That being said, I will make sure to get on at least once a day. Then again, that's not 100% certain. I may get online and stay online all day depending on my inbox activity. I may not get on for a day due to my real life going on. I will make sure to get a reply to you at some point. I really don't like when people disappear on me, so I won't do that to you. If I haven't replied for three days, just give me a bump and I'll remember!

Rules:
~Write a minimum of a four sentence paragraph per response. Any less, I will get bored. My limit is usually three paragraphs. If I enjoy a story enough, maybe that number will go up. That is just my average maximum. If I'm really into a story, I'll give you 8 paragraphs haha.
~Character sheets are important, and a realistic picture reference is a need. I like seeing what the character looks like. The character sheets I want are fairly simple. Name, age, height, weight, and a picture. I like to leave personality and biography for discovering throughout the roleplay itself.
~Respect me and my limits. It's common sense. I'll do the same for you. If you don't respect me, I'll simply stop speaking with you and move on.

Okay, so that's pretty much it for the whole rule thing. I'm sure I'll think of more at some point,but that's an issue for the future.
Now then, let's discuss my likes and dislikes in a roleplay.

~Slice of life. I like the modern day, realisticstories. Maybe we can add a little fantasy element to it, that is fun too.