Seeking victims for the bounce!

Status
Not open for further replies.
E

Es

Original poster
Well, the title is probably a bit more... invigorating, right?~

I'm looking for people to do RPs with. It's as simple as that, really. I prefer playing original characters over canon characters any day, as most of the time I tend to really get into the mindset of the character I "envision" I'm playing, and then that persona tends to bleed over the actual canon character's persona...

Basically, I like playing characters I make.

That being said, I like open, freeform RPs with a lot of options. Simple plot? Complex plot? Open plot? It doesn't matter, I love 'em all. They all have their own flavors to them.

As a little tidbit about me... I started roleplaying back when Xanga was still a thing. It probably is still in existence, but I just don't have the interest to check and see if it's still kickin' or not.

I'm also a programmer.

while(Has RP partner != true) {
System.out.println("Me sad...");
}

... or you could put

while(Has RP partner != true) {
cout << "Me sad...";
}

For you C++ people...

Ahem...

Anyways, feel free to post here or shoot me a PM. I'm a carefree soul, so if you prefer to be lascivious i can also get pretty perverse.~ if you're just looking for a good plotline and a bit of romance, then that's completely fine too.

Anyways, come on down! I'll post plot ideas I have here later on. I'll be eagerly waiting.~

Hello!! Are you looking for anything in particular? I can RP pretty much anything. Also, I'm in school for programming!!

Mmm, in particular? Not really. I just enjoy roleplaying. There are times I do get massive flood of inspiration that bleeds out my ears and into my lap and whatnot, but those are rather... spontaneous.

That's awesome to hear though! How far are you in? I can program in Java, C, C++, and Lisp somewhat fluently so far, but I still have a ways to go. I'll be graduating this coming semester too.~