Seeking RP Partners~

Status
Not open for further replies.
G

ghoulprincess

Original poster
hello there cuties, i'm ghoul and i'm currently seeking several one on one rp partners. i have thousands and thousands of ideas that i want to work out with a creative partner~ i like to think that i'm a very experienced writer. i also draw things, so if i like your characters enough i may make art of them! ^u^

if you're interested, ask me for my plots and i'll pm them to you~

*** = currently craving
Do's
1. fantasy (high, modern, medieval, dark) ***
2. horror (survival, psychological, gore) ***
3. lgbtqia+ (homosexual, asexual, pansexual, demisexual, genderqueer, etc.) ***
4. certain pairings (inquire!)
5. magical girls (and other ideas for this genre!) ***
6. certain fandoms (inquire!)
7. sci-fi (mecha, space)
8. multiple characters ***

Don'ts
1. canon characters
2. rape (i will not play this out, but it can be used for part of a character's history, i suppose)
3. pedophilia (no)
4. suicide (do not even mention it)
5. modern (real life rp)
6. script rp
7. sex (depends. if i feel comfortable writing it i will, but otherwise we will fade to black)
8. face-claims/anime characters/some else's personal artwork (i really don't like these and i would prefer you to not use them!)
9. guro/vore/scat (*makes a face*)
10. furry/anthro
11. animal protagonists
12. bestiality
13. heterosexual protagonists
14. racism
15. sexism

hello there cuties, i'm ghoul and i'm currently seeking several one on one rp partners. i have thousands and thousands of ideas that i want to work out with a creative partner~ i like to think that i'm a very experienced writer. i also draw things, so if i like your characters enough i may make art of them! ^u^

if you're interested, ask me for my plots and i'll pm them to you~

*** = currently craving
Do's
1. fantasy (high, modern, medieval, dark) ***
2. horror (survival, psychological, gore) ***