1. Multiple posts per day
Online Availability
In summer breaks: 8-9PM to 2-3AM. (UTC)
Writing Levels
  1. Adept
  2. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
Welcome to my roleplay-check! Have a seat, will you? Joking!

Introduction

Hey there! My name is Nesy! I'm pleased to meet you! Let's get into the roleplay section, shall we? So I've been roleplaying for roughly 1-2 years and I've learned quite a bit. So, I roleplay with anybody actually! Despite your age, gender or whatever. Compared to other people, I'm a very accepting dude when it comes to actually look for roleplayers. I've actually seen a couple of checks and age barriers and I decided to do the opposite! Everyone is welcome otherwise! There is never "too old" or "Too young" in my age requirements because there are simply none. My roleplaying can be a battle-oriented but of course, I'm a huge sucker for battle! But that doesn't matter because I am adoring to hear new ideas anyway. I love being friends and communicating with people as well!

What are you capable of in roleplay?

-- Adaptive / Multi-paragraph
-- MXM / MXF
-- 3RD person: Past-tense or Present-Tense
-- Doubling up in some cases when it's needed.
-- Brainstorming / Collaboration

Roleplay requirements

-- One paragraph minimum. Unless if you're an oneliner who has decent quality then I suppose!
-- Grammar and punctuation mistakes are fine! I do them too, just have a basic grammar as a minimum requirement.

Genres/Likes:

-- Magic
-- Science-fiction
-- Science fantasy
-- High-fantasy / Low-Fantasy
-- Dark-theme/Light-Theme fantasy (By those dark lines would be: Blood or vampirism/demonism or something that's more violent.)
-- Horror
-- Action
-- Adventure
-- Slice of life
-- Isekai
-- Campaigns
-- Deities/Witchcraft
-- Romance (Doesn't have to be a romance if you don't want to)
-- Mythology
-- Politics
-- Overpowered abilities/Characters
-- DnD

Settings:
Utopian
Dystopian
Medieval
Futuristic
Modern

Dislikes: