Seeking Long-Term Partners for OnexOne

Status
Not open for further replies.
B

Black Dahlia

Original poster
So I'm new the the roleplay scene but I have been writing myself for about eleven years now. I took a quick glance of the website and have a pretty decent idea on how the roleplays get started and how they run. I started up this account because I had two roleplay ideas that I've been dying to try out. Although I feel as though it would be more thrilling for me if I play it out with another person; and that is what brought me here ^^

I don't have many rules but I do have a few

1. Please only reply if you're serious. I have full interest in doing these roleplays for as long as possible. So Serious Inquires only please.

2. Please be able to respond at least twice throughout the week, weekends i'm not to concerned with if you're unable to reply.

3. Please no One-Liners. I can be a bit detailed when I write. The more detailed the post is for me the better. So feel free to write as long as you wish, but nothing to short please.

4. Please be of age some of the roleplays with have adult scenes in them depending on the roleplay and the characters.

5. I ONLY play female right now. I'm still working on playing roles from a male perspective so until I have more experience with it I would like to play the female characters.

If you have any questions or if you have certain rules you want to add for a roleplay please let me know. I love to hear other people's ideas as much as I love my own, and I want you to feel comfortable sharing your ideas especially if you plan on doing a roleplay with me.

ROLEPLAY IDEAS

These are the roleplay ideas I have came up with so far, Please let me know what you think and if any of them interest you.

1. Creature of Human
I have a HUGE obsession for werewolves and vampires and I will not hesitate that I found twilight to be such a disgrace on the vampire side. Although I do love her idea of a werewolf imprinting on a human.